Soundtrack Information

Stranger Things: Season 4

Stranger Things: Season 4

Legacy Recordings

Release Date: May 27, 2022

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix) (Journey) 2:45
2. California Dreamin' (The Beach Boys)
3. Psycho Killer (Talking Heads)
4. Running Up That Hill (A Deal with God) (Kate Bush)
5. You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) (Dead Or Alive)
6. Chica Mejicanita (Mae Arnette)
7. Play With Me (Extreme)
8. Detroit Rock City (Single Version) (Kiss)
9. I Was A Teenage Werewolf (The Cramps)
10. Pass the Dutchie (Musical Youth)
11. Wipeout (The Surfaris)
12. Object Of My Desire (Single Version) (Starpoint)
13. Rock Me Amadeus (The Gold Mix - Rough) (Falco)
14. Travelin' Man (Ricky Nelson)
15. Tarzan Boy (Baltimora)
16. Dream a Little Dream of Me (Louis Armstrong & Ella Fitzgerald)
  Total Album Time: 2:45

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!