Soundtrack Information

Street Fighter

Street Fighter

Priority Records

Release Date: December 6, 1994

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Street Fighter (Ice Cube) 4:59
2. Come Widdit (Ahmad / Ras Kass / Saafir) 4:50
3. One On One (Nas) 3:30
4. Pandemonium (The Pharcyde) 4:21
5. Street Soldier (Paris) 4:26
6. Something Kinda Funky (Rally Ral) 4:15
7. It's A Street Fight (The 3:51
8. Life As.... (LL Cool J) 2:48
9. Do You Have What It Takes? (Craig Mack) 4:36
10. Straight To My Feet (Hammer / Deion Sanders) 4:00
11. Rumbo N Da Jungo (Public Enemy / The Wreck League) 2:49
12. Rap Commando (Anotha Level) 3:14
13. Worth Fighting For (Angelique Kidjo) 4:38
14. Something There (Chage / Aska) 5:02
  Total Album Time: 57:19
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!