Soundtrack Information

Street Trash

Street Trash

Lunaris Records (LNRS001)

Release Date: August 29, 2014

Formats: CD, Cassette, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Opening Sequence
2. Viper Theme
3. Paulie Melt
4. Mournful Theme
5. Come Little Leaves
6. Flatbush Foot Brigade Melt
7. Flashback
8. JunkYard Intro
9. Dance Track
10. The Decock Rock
11. Bronson Fight
12. Fred Runs
13. JR Melt
14. Wizzy Melt
15. Wizzy Death
16. Run to Ed
17. Ed Melt
18. Winette Death
19. Kevin & Wendy Theme
20. We Do Things My Way
21. CD ONLY: Lonely Solo
22. CD ONLY: Come Little Leaves Calliope & Industrial
23. CD ONLY: Winette Melt (Alternate)
24. CD ONLY: Junkyard Hop (Alternate)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

Lunaris Records is pleased to present the soundtrack from the ultimate melt movie, Street Trash. Composed by Rick Ulfik, the soundtrack has previously been unreleased since its creation in 1987. The soundtrack will be released on limited edition 180 gram vinyl, cassette & compact disc formats. The cover artwork and design (shown here) was created by Philadelphia based graphic designer Haunt Love.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!