Soundtrack Information

Streets of Rage - Vinyl Edition

Streets of Rage - Vinyl Edition

Data Discs (001)

Release Date: September 4, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: The Street of Rage
2. Player Select
3. Fighting in the Street
4. Attack the Barbarian
5. Dilapidated Town
6. Moon Beach
7. Keep the Groovin'
8. Round Clear
9. SIDE B: Beatnik on the Ship
10. Stealthy Steps
11. Violent Breathing
12. The Last Soul
13. You Became the Bad Guy!
14. Big Boss
15. My Little Baby
16. Game Over
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

The original soundtrack to the classic SEGA game, newly remastered in collaboration with legendary composer, Yuzo Koshiro.

Packaged in original artwork sourced from the SEGA archives and available in the following editions:

  • 180g translucent red with black splatter (exclusive to this website, while stocks last).
  • 180g translucent red.
  • 180g black
  • All copies include a traditional OBI strip and 2 x lithographic prints featuring artwork from the Japanese and US/EU editions of the game. Initial orders will also include 5 x cards featuring original character art, packaged in a hand-stamped envelope (while stocks last).

    Audio sourced from the original NEC PC-88 files, recorded and supplied in 32bit/96kHz by Yuzo Koshiro, in combination with a 32bit/96kHz direct capture from a PAL Mega Drive (HD, VA4, non-TMSS) Yamaha YM2612 sound chip, running at 60Hz through a stereo output mod.

    Missing Information?

    If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!