Soundtrack Information

Stuart Little

Stuart Little


Release Date: November 30, 1999

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. I Need To Know (R Angels) 3:53
2. The Two Of Us (S Club 7) 3:34
3. You're Where I Belong (Trisha Yearwood) 4:17
4. If You Can't Rock Me (The Brian Setzer Orchestra) 2:40
5. 1+1=2 (Lou Bega) 4:03
6. He Rules (702) 3:04
7. Home (Brian McKnight) 4:22
8. Walking Tall (Lyle Lovett) 3:16
9. Lucky Day (Matt Goss) 4:03
10. Mouse In The House (Colby O'Donis) 4:34
11. As Long As I Can Dream (Debelah Morgan) 4:29
12. The Boat Race (Alan Silvestri) 5:12
13. I'm Gonna Miss You (Alan Silvestri) 4:43
14. You're Where I Belong (Remix) (Trisha Yearwood) 4:04
  Total Album Time: 56:14
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!