Soundtrack Information

Stubbs the Zombie

Stubbs the Zombie

Shout Factory

Release Date: October 18, 2005

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Lollipop (Ben Kweller) 2:15
2. My Boyfriend's Back (The Raveonettes) 2:38
3. Earth Angel (Death Cab For Cutie) 3:16
4. Shakin' All Over (Rose Hill Drive) 2:52
5. Strangers In The Night (Cake) 2:51
6. There Goes My Baby (The Walkmen) 2:16
7. Everyday (Rogue Wave) 3:40
8. All I Have To Do Is Dream (The Dandy Warhols) 2:39
9. Mr. Sandman (Oranger) 3:02
10. If I Only Had A Brain (The Flaming Lips) 2:16
11. Tears On My Pillow (Clem Snide) 4:01
12. Lonesome Town (Milton Mapes) 3:07
13. The Living Dead (Phantom Planet) 3:26
  Total Album Time: 38:19
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!