Soundtrack Information



Release Date: March 26, 2015

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. I Need a Hero 4:28
2. I Need a Hero Instrumental 4:27
3. 1943 4:51
4. In a Tin Can 2:22
5. Not Where. When. 7:43
6. When We Fall Apart 3:04
7. Torpedos 6:08
8. Like a Stone 4:29
9. A Plan and a Letter 3:41
10. Mikes Sacrifice 3:17
11. Grandfathers Honor 2:25
  Total Album Time: 46:55
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!