Soundtrack Information

Submarine (EP)

Submarine (EP)

Domino Record Co.

Release Date: March 15, 2011

Performed by
Alex Turner

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Stuck On The Puzzle (Intro) 0:53
2. Hiding Tonight 3:06
3. Glass In The Park 3:59
4. It's Hard To Get Around The Wind 4:07
5. Stuck On The Pizzle 3:31
6. Piledriver Waltz 3:24
  Total Album Time: 19:00
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Submarine - Original Score>

Submarine - Original Score
MovieScore Media MMD0013

Released: May 3, 2011