Soundtrack Information



Moonstone Records (12895 2)

Release Date: 1991

Performed by
The Aman Folk Orchestra

Format: CD

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Lord of the Vampires
2. Main Title
3. Welcome to Romania
4. Danse Macabre
5. A Taste for Blood
6. Stefan Gives Chase
7. The Defense Wall/ While Princes Sleep
8. Eternal Thirst
9. The Legend Revealed
10. Death at the Mask Dance
11. Bring Me the Bloodstone/ Evil in the Woods
12. The King Is Dead
13. Exploring the Village
14. Love Theme
15. Subspecies' Lust
16. Funeral for Lillian
17. Where Lies Radu
18. Leave While You Can
19. Radu Must Be Destroyed
20. Saved by the Vampires
21. The Vampiress Rises
22. Holy Ground
23. Swords of the Undead
24. Blood Marriage
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!