Soundtrack Information



Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: January 29, 2016

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Ennanamo Maatram (S.A. Rajkumar, Hariharan, Sujatha) 4:57
2. Vaarthai Illamal (S.A. Rajkumar, Hariharan, Chitra) 4:57
  Total Album Time: 9:54
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!