Soundtrack Information

Sueno Florianopolis

Sueno Florianopolis

Release Date: November 30, 2018

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Fita Amarela (Luisa Maita, Érico Theobaldo & Beto Villares) 2:32
2. Vê Que Dia Lindo (Zeca Baleiro) 3:10
3. Em Outro Lugar (Érico Theobaldo & Roger Mann) 3:28
4. Amostras Emocionais (Beto Villares) 2:30
5. Baile das Máscaras (Maximiliano Silveira) 3:08
6. Dispa, Vista, Desista, Insista (Márcio Werneck) 3:17
7. Castelhana (Maximiliano Silveira) 3:24
  Total Album Time: 21:29
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!