Soundtrack Information

Sugar Hill

Sugar Hill

Fox Records

Release Date: February 15, 1994

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Gonna Love You Right (After 7) 5:01
2. Worries (Screechy Dan) 4:18
3. What Are You Under (Definition Of Sound) 4:35
4. Khadijah (Dirt Nation) 4:27
5. Play My Funk (Simplé E) 4:57
6. War Council (The Terence Blanchard Quintet) 0:48
7. Hit The Boomz (D.B.C.) 3:13
8. Park Bench People (Freestyle Fellowship) 5:14
9. Money (Snoman) 4:43
10. Afro-Desiac (Afro-Plane) 5:17
11. Miles Blowin' (Chaka Khan) 3:56
12. Roemello's Theme (The Terence Blanchard Quintet) 3:09
  Total Album Time: 49:38
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!