Soundtrack Information

Summer Holiday

Summer Holiday

Rhino Handmade (RHM2 7769)

Release Date: 2004

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Main Title (Spring Isn't Everything / The Stanley Steamer / Afraid To Fall In Love)
2. Our Home (Extended Version)
3. Afraid To Fall In Love
4. Never Again (Outtake)
5. Dan-Dan-Danville High
6. The Stanley Steamer (Extended Version)
7. Omar And The Princess (Outtake)
8. Wish I Had A Braver Heart (Outtake)
9. Medley: Independence Day; While The Men Are All Drinking
10. You're Next
11. Barroom Sequence (Extended Version)
12. Spring Isn't Everything
13. Afraid To Fall In Love (Reprise / Outtake)
14. Spring Isn't Everything (Reprise)
15. Finale
16. Our Home Town (Demo)
17. Afraid To Fall In Love (Demo)
18. The Stanley Steamer (Demo)
19. Spring Isn't Everything (Demo)
20. Never Again (Demo)
21. Omar And The Princess (Demo)
22. Wish I Had A Braver Heart (Demo)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!