Soundtrack Information




Release Date: July 25, 2016

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Sunburn (Graham Gouldman) 3:01
2. Alive with Love (Cut Glass) 5:41
3. I Don't Want to Lose You (The Kandidate) 4:26
4. Rising Cost of Love (Cut Glass) 5:22
5. One Night Tan (Heatwave) 4:00
6. The Things We Do for Love (Karen West) 3:22
7. Feeling Love (Hott City) 6:42
8. Give in to Love (Bonnie Boyer) 5:59
9. This Night We Fell (Heatwave) 3:59
10. Stars (Radio Edit) (Ullanda McCullough) 3:56
11. Without Your Love (Cut Glass) 6:38
12. Think About It (Graham Gouldman) 2:54
  Total Album Time: 56:00
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!