Soundtrack Information

Super Bomberman R - Vinyl Edition

Super Bomberman R - Vinyl Edition

Sumthing Else Music Works

Release Date: November 23, 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Ending Theme Song
2. Title Screen
3. Main Menu
4. World Map
5. Get Ready
6. Planet Technopolis
7. Planet Timbertree
8. Planet Brainwave
9. Planet Lalaland
10. Planet Scrapheap
11. Clear
12. Failed
13. World clear result
14. SIDE B: Five Dastardly Bombers
15. The Boss Robots
16. Elegant Dream
17. Great Gattaida
18. Ultimate Buggier
19. Go
20. Battle -Excite
21. Battle -Happy
22. Battle -Comical
23. Victory
24. Result
25. Draw
26. UP
27. Down
28. Ending Theme Song
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!