Soundtrack Information

Super Science Showcase: The Movie

Super Science Showcase: The Movie

Release Date: January 27, 2023

Format: Digital

Track Listing

1. Super Science Showcase Theme
2. 1779 The Ohio Country
3. Urgent Words
4. Enter Thunderbird
5. Any Ideas? / Stars / Why I Was Lost
6. Gideon Navigates the Stars
7. Gideon fFnds the Tuscarawas
8. The Ball Diamond
9. Caleb the Guest
10. The Hawks / Video Evidence
11. Caleb Explains Newton's Laws of Motion
12. Baseball is About the People
13. Three Strikesv
14. Last Inning
15. Thomas's Home Run
16. An Island of Impossible Things
17. Meeting Inbar / Classification / A Diversion
18. Inbar Learns the Truth
19. Hunting for Answers
20. John Explains the Scientific Method
21. Discovering the Itinerate Man / Proof Through Science
22. Remain Objective / I Have to Be Okay Not Knowing
23. Meet Tom and Huck
24. Ain't Nothing Huck / Looking for a Huckster
25. Security Traps / Laws of Motion
26. Camp Discovered / Tom Makes a Plan
27. Huck You're One of Us / Tom's Plan Succeeds
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!