Soundtrack Information

Superman III

Superman III

Warner Bros. Records

Release Date: 1983

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Main Title (The Streets of Metropolis) 5:23
2. Saving the Factory - The Acid Test 6:09
3. Gus Finds a Way 0:58
4. The Two Faces of Superman 2:50
5. The Struggle Within - Final Victory 4:16
6. Rock On (Marshall Crenshaw) 3:35
7. No See, No Cry (Chaka Khan) 3:18
8. They Won't Get Me (Roger Miller) 3:20
9. Love Theme (Helen St. John) 3:14
10. Main Title March (Giorgio Moroder 4:20
  Total Album Time: 37:23

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!