Soundtrack Information

Bizarro Superman: The Animated Series Die-Cut

Bizarro Superman: The Animated Series Die-Cut

Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies

Release Date: October 14, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Superman: The Animated Series - Main Title 1:07
2. Superman: The Animated Series - End Credits 0:35
3. The New Batman / Superman Adventures - Main Title 1:05
4. The New Batman / Superman Adventures - End Credits 0:35
  Total Album Time: 3:22

From the Manufacturer

One of the most fun things we've worked on in a while, this special variant is pressed on Purple Vinyl with a backwards "S" logo on the B-Side in honor of one of our favorite Superman baddies. But that's not all! This release has a neat little trick that requires you to place the needle on the inner-most groove of the Vinyl, as the record plays from the inside out!

The single features the theme music of the inimitable Shirley Walker, whose leadership on this and Batman: The Animated Series set the standard for the music of the DC Animated universe for decades to come. This release is an essential companion piece to last year's Batman: The Animated Series Die-Cut Single.

This record will not work with players that have an automatic recall function.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Superman: The Animated Series>

Superman: The Animated Series

Released: July 9, 2015

Superman: The Animated Series>

Superman: The Animated Series
Limited Edition of 3,000 Units
La-La Land Records LLLCD 1276

Released: January 28, 2014

Superman: The Ultimate Collection

Superman: The Ultimate Collection
Varese Sarabande VSD 5998

Released: 1999