Soundtrack Information

Surf Nazis Must Die

Surf Nazis Must Die

Limited Edition

Strange Disc Records

Release Date: September 9, 2014

Formats: Cassette, Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Once You've Caught The Wave
2. Opening Titles
3. Youth Of Tomorrow
4. After The Quake
5. Across The River
6. Visit To The Morgue
7. In The Church
8. Pushed Too Far
9. SIDE B: Nobody Goes Home - Album Version (performed by Andrew Spindler)
10. Mama Sends Her Love
11. Before The Fight
12. Chase Through The Boatyard
13. The Last Wave
14. Fangoria Weekend 1986 Promo
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

We are very proud to bring you our inaugural release, the fantastic synth driven score to Surf Nazis Must Die by Jon McCallum. This unreleased classic soundtrack has been bootlegged for years, and we are happy to give it a proper release. Housed in a heavy duty gatefold tip on sleeve, with front artwork by McCallum himself with additional art direction by Adam Maida.

First press - Standard black vinyl of 800 copies and 200 "Blood In The Water" colored variants.

Cassette edition limited to 400 copies.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!