Soundtrack Information

Survivor - Official Party Survival Kit

Survivor - Official Party Survival Kit

TVT Records (TVT 6920-2)

Release Date: 2000

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. "Jungle Boodie" - Kool and the Gang
2. "Why Can't We Be Friends" - War
3. "Another One Bites the Dust" - Queen
4. "Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye)" - Steam
5. "Rescue Me" - Fontella Bass
6. "Back Stabbers" - The O'Jays
7. "Only the Strong Survive" - Jerry Butler
8. "One" - Three Dog Night
9. "Two Tribes" - Frankie Goes to Hollywood
10. "Stuck In the Middle with You" - Steeler's Wheel
11. "Alone Again (Naturally)" - Gilbert O'Sullivan
12. "Gonna Fly Now (Theme From Rocky)" - Bill Conti
13. "I Will Survive" - Gloria Gaynor
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!