Soundtrack Information



Rhino Records

Release Date: September 18, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Opening Titles
2. Regan's Beginning
3. Country Surveillance
4. Put Your Trousers On, You're Nicked!
5. Makin' Trebolt
6. Trafalgar Square
7. Fog Horns
8. You're Extinct
9. Couldn't Help Her
10. Regan Rebels
11. In Prison But Out For Blood
12. Carter Solo
13. End
14. End Credits (Sweeney Remix)
15. Getting Nowhere (Feat. John Legend) (Radio Edit) (Magnetic Man)
16. Crossover (Feat. Katy B) (Magnetic Man)
17. Sweeney Theme (Doctor P)
18. Sweeney Theme (Barry Adamson)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!