Soundtrack Information

Sweet Charity - Original London Cast

Sweet Charity - Original London Cast

Masterworks Broadway

Release Date: February 11, 2016

Format: CD

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Overture
2. You Should See Yourself
3. Big Spender
4. Rich Man's Frug
5. If My Friends Could See Me Now
6. Too Many Tomorrows
7. There's Got To Be Something Better Than This
8. Charity's Theme
9. The Rhythm of Life
10. Baby Dream Your Dream
11. Sweet Charity
12. Where Am I Going
13. I'm A Brass Band
14. I Love To Cry At Weddings
15. Finale
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!