Soundtrack Information

Sweet Lies

Sweet Lies

Release Date: 1988

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Sweet Lies 3:05
2. A.I.E. 5:02
3. La Ville De Lumeire 4:03
4. Peter's Theme 0:35
5. Woke Up Laughing 4:07
6. Monogamy 5:15
7. Wamba 4:44
8. Rue Galande 0:45
9. Zouk La Se Selmeikaman Nou Ni 4:00
10. Sweet Lies 1:51
11. Sweet Lies 3:05
  Total Album Time: 36:32
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!