Soundtrack Information



RCA Victor (09026-63541-2)

Release Date: 1999

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Baby I Need Your Lovin' 3:37
2. The Best Is Yet To Come 2:49
3. I Thought That's What You Liked About Me 3:55
4. Two Years Too Blue 3:56
5. Why Do We Call It Love 4:54
6. Ain't What You Do 2:44
7. Gotta Get On This Train 2:04
8. Martin's Theme 1:23
9. Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens 2:42
10. Our Love Is Here To Stay 2:42
11. Love Theme 1:06
12. Watch The Birdie 2:25
13. Martin's Theme (Reprise) 0:44
14. Blitzkrieg Baby 2:37
15. Mack The Knife 3:14
  Total Album Time: 40:52
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!