Soundtrack Information

Swiss Army Man - Vinyl Edition

Swiss Army Man - Vinyl Edition


Release Date: October 2016

Format: Vinyl

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Intro Song (feat. Paul Dano) 2:26
2. Where Did You Come From? (feat. Paul Dano) 2:41
3. Cave Ballad (feat. Paul Dano) 1:45
4. Hank Drinks 1:27
5. History Of The Universe (feat. Daniel Radcliffe) 0:52
6. Fetishes (feat. Daniel Radcliffe) 0:57
7. When I Think About Mom (feat. Paul Dano and Daniel Radcliffe) 2:59
8. Don't Overthink Things 0:58
9. Loved Back To Life 0:29
10. Cotton Eye Joe (feat. Daniel Radcliffe) 0:58
11. Jurassic Park (feat. Daniel Radcliffe) 0:54
12. Talk To Her (feat. Paul Dano and Daniel Radcliffe) 1:02
13. Love Love (Manny's Song) (feat. Daniel Radcliffe) 0:46
14. Montage (feat. Paul Dano and Daniel Radcliffe) 3:07
15. Underwater 2:02
16. River Rocket (feat. Paul Dano and Daniel Radcliffe) 1:57
17. Liar 0:57
18. The Big Raccoon 2:12
19. Treetops (feat. Daniel Radcliffe) 2:09
20. Goodbye / Hello (feat. Paul Dano and Daniel Radcliffe) 2:52
21. Don't Tell Sarah 4:12
22. Run Down The Mountain 1:33
23. Finale 2:48
24. A Better Way 3:08
  Total Album Time: 45:11

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Composed by Andy Hull and Robert McDowell, members of the prestigious Manchester Orchestra, the sounds present here aren't what you'd expect. The duo has, in fact, shattered convention entirely, incorporating the melodic voices of stars Paul Dano and Daniel Radcliffe, into an almost completely A cappella experience.

No ordinary package design would do for such a transcendent soundtrack, so we've got that covered, too!

Through immaculate illustration, artist Mark Englert brings the film's unusual and surprisingly sentimental universe to life with an album art concept that defies industry standards. While the media has pegged this as the "farting corpse movie," what lies within the film's moving narrative is a deep and complex friendship between Manny (Daniel Radcliffe) and Hank (Paul Dano). Lovingly accentuated via a paper doll diorama playset, several important character moments come to life against the backdrop of beachside beginnings (i.e. an inventive use of the record's gatefold).

As with all new iam8bit music releases, the audio is mastered specifically for optimal vinyl audio quality.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!