Soundtrack Information

Take the Lead

Take the Lead

Republic Records

Release Date: April 4, 2006

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. I Got Rhythm (Take The Lead Remix) [feat. Q-Tip] (Lena Horne) 2:16
2. Take The Lead (Wanna Ride) (Bone Thugs-N-Harmony and Wisin & Yandel) 3:28
3. Feel It (The Black Eyed Peas) 4:19
4. I Like That (Stop) (Take The Lead Version) (Jae Millz) 3:44
5. These Days (Rhymefest) 3:39
6. Here We Go (Dirtbag) 3:41
7. Whuteva (Remy Ma) 3:47
8. Ya Ya (The Empty Heads) 3:07
9. Never Gonna Get It (feat. Akon, Topic) (Sean Biggs) 3:36
10. I Like That You Can't Take That Away From Me (Eric B. & Rakim and Jae Millz and June Christy and Mashonda) 2:27
11. Fascination (Kem) 4:47
12. Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be) (Sly And The Family Stone) 5:20
  Total Album Time: 44:11
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!