Soundtrack Information



DreamWorks Records

Release Date: October 21, 2003

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. "Stairway To The Stars" - Dinah Washington
2. "Wishful Thinking" - Wynn Stewart And The Tourists
3. "Purple People Eater" - Sheb Wooley
4. "Shinny Jim" - Eddie Cochran
5. "Man Of Constant Sorrow" - Bob Dylan
6. "Only The Lonely" - Roy Orbison
7. "I Want To Be Wanted" - Brenda Lee
8. "I Wanna Be Your Dog" - The Stooges
9. "Seven And Seven Is" - Love
10. "Ripple" - Grateful Dead
11. "Roch Me On The Water" - Jackson Browne
12. "More Than One Heaven" - Swimming Pool Q's
13. "Martian Saints" - Mary Lou Lord
14. "Just Before It Gets Dark" - Emmylou Harris
15. "I Can't Get Over You" - Buddy Miller
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!