Soundtrack Information



Super Cassettes Industries

Release Date: September 15, 2015

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Insaaf (Arooj Aftab) 3:20
2. Patli Gali (Sukhwinder Singh) 3:33
3. Zinda (Rekha Bhardwaj) 4:22
4. Shaam Ke Saaye (Arijit Singh) 4:42
  Total Album Time: 15:57
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!