Soundtrack Information

Tanu Weds Manu Returns

Tanu Weds Manu Returns


Release Date: April 30, 2015

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Banno (Brijesh Shandllya & Swati Sharma) 3:16
2. Mat Ja Re (Ankit Tiwari) 3:52
3. Ghani Bawri (Jyoti Noora) 4:14
4. Old School Girl (Anmoll Malik) 3:39
5. Old School Girl (Haryanvi) (Kalpana Gandharv) 4:08
6. Move On (Sunidhi Chauhan) 4:09
7. Ho Gaya Hai Pyar (Dev Negi) 3:48
8. O Sathi Mere (Sonu Nigam) 5:46
9. Ghani Bawri Remix (Jyoti Noora) 3:48
  Total Album Time: 36:40
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!