Soundtrack Information




Release Date: 1989

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Bad Boy (Teena Marie) 4:08
2. All I Want is Forever (James Taylor & Regina Belle) 4:32
3. Baby What You Want Me To Do (Etta James) 4:04
4. Strong as Steel (Gregory Abbott) 4:29
5. Forget The Girl (Tony Terry) 4:12
6. Can't Escape The Rhythm (Gregory Hines) 4:00
7. Lover's Intuition (Amy Keys) 4:35
8. Somebody Like You (Melissa Rowan) 3:29
9. Max's Theme (Instrumental) (Stanley Clarke) 3:16
10. Free (Gwen Guthrie) 5:13
  Total Album Time: 41:58
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!