Soundtrack Information




Release Date: 1988

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Ordinary Man (Swanky Modes) 2:53
2. Roscoe's Rap (King Cotton) 4:26
3. Surfer's Love Chant (Bo Diddley) 4:56
4. You Hooked Me Baby (Swanky Modes) 3:32
5. Betcher Bottom Dollar (Swanky Modes) 2:20
6. Baby Doll (sung in Swedish) (Devo) 3:36
7. Slow Bus A-Movin' (Howard's Beach Party) (Fishbone) 2:33
8. Audience For My Pain (Swanky Modes) 4:22
9. Language of Love (Swanky Modes) 3:00
10. Ordinary Man (Can't Keep a Good Man Down Mix) (Swanky Modes) 4:19
  Total Album Time: 35:57
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!