Soundtrack Information

Taste of Money

Taste of Money


Release Date: July 31, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. The Taste Baekhyeonjin (translation unconfirmed)
2. Taste Of Money
3. Elegy For Eva
4. Rage
5. Lust 2
6. Whole Mystery
7. Loser
8. On The Road
9. Party Plan
10. Boss
11. Underneath The Table
12. Silly Things
13. Dark Desings
14. Innocent Death
15. Menace
16. Put The Stones In His Belly
17. Suicide
18. Panic Room (Taste Of Money)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!