Soundtrack Information



Super Cassettes Industries

Release Date: May 30, 2016

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Haq Hai (Clinton Cerejo) 5:18
2. Rootha (Benny Dayal, Divya Kumar & Bianca Gomes) 4:38
3. Kyun Re (Version 1) (Clinton Cerejo) 3:21
4. Grahan (Vishal Dadlani) 4:40
5. Kyun Re (Version 2) (Amitabh Bachchan) 3:22
  Total Album Time: 21:19
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!