Soundtrack Information

Ted & Venus

Ted & Venus

Release Date: March 18, 1992

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Remember, I Said Tomorrow (Swamp Dogg) 3:30
2. The Mind Does the Dancing While the Body Pulls the Strings #2 (Swamp Dogg) 7:19
3. I Guess That Don't Make Me a Loser (Rudy Andrews) 2:55
4. Theme For an Unmade Movie (Nat Cross) 2:42
5. My Life Ain't Nothing But a Blues Song (Swamp Dogg) 3:40
6. Sidewalks, Fences and Walls (Swamp Dogg Band) 5:03
7. Baby, You're My Everything (Swamp Dogg) 2:46
8. I Finally Found Myself Something To Sing About (Charlie Whitehead) 5:29
9. Since I Found Out (Ruby Andrews) 2:47
10. Say Nothing (King Errisson) 4:48
11. Boogie Down Down Down (Dave "Baby" Cortez) 3:34
12. Sweet Breezes (Dave "Baby" Cortez) 3:33
13. Mad Love (Michelle Williams) 5:04
14. Happy Birthday You Dog You (Swamp Dogg) 4:15
  Total Album Time: 57:25

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!