Soundtrack Information

Teen Beach Movie

Teen Beach Movie

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: July 16, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Oxygen (Maia Mitchell) 3:01
2. Surf Crazy (Spencer Lee, Keely Hawkes and Cast) 3:02
3. Cruisin' For a Bruisin' (Ross Lynch, Grace Phipps, Jason Evigan) 3:15
4. Falling for Ya (Grace Phipps) 3:12
5. Meant to Be (Ross Lynch, Maia Mitchell, Grace Phipps, Spencer Lee) 3:40
6. Like Me (Ross Lynch, Maia Mitchell, Grace Phipps, Spencer Lee, and Cast) 3:18
7. Meant to Be Reprise 1 (Grace Phipps, Spencer Lee) 1:40
8. Can't Stop Singing (Ross Lynch, Maia Mitchell) 2:25
9. Meant to Be Reprise 2 (Ross Lynch, Maia Mitchell) 0:34
10. Surf's Up (Ross Lynch, Maia Mitchell, and Cast) 3:01
11. Coolest Cats in Town (Spencer Lee, Grace Phipps, Jason Evigan) 2:45
12. Surf Crazy Finale (Cast) 2:31
13. BONUS TRACKS: Cruisin' for a Bruisin' (Instrumental Version) 3:15
14. Falling for Ya (Instrumental Version) 3:12
15. Surf's Up (Instrumental Version) 2:58
  Total Album Time: 41:49
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!