Soundtrack Information

Teen Wolf

Teen Wolf

Sony Masterworks

Release Date: September 15, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Teen Wolf Main Title (Dino Meneghin) 0:44
2. My Body (Young The Giant) 4:04
3. Who Are You, Really? (Mikky Ekko) 2:26
4. Bad Moon Rising (Mourning Ritual feat. Peter Dreimanis) 3:33
5. My Own (Whitaker) 5:18
6. Start of Time (Gabrielle Aplin) 3:59
7. Touch (Daughter) 4:26
8. Given the Chance (The Kite String Tangle) 3:56
9. Catch the Wind (High Highs) 3:40
10. Ava (Famy) 3:58
11. I Found (Amber Run) 4:34
12. Looking Too Closely (Fink) 5:10
13. The Last One I Made (Pim Stones) 5:07
14. The Sun (Frida Sundemo) 4:19
15. You Were Never Gone (Hannah Ellis) 5:13
  Total Album Time: 60:27
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!