Soundtrack Information

Teenage Badass

Teenage Badass

Release Date: June 18, 2021

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Hard Core (Ultra Violets) 4:21
2. Cut Me and Let Me Die (Stylo and the Murder Dogs) 4:03
3. Glitter Bomb (Magic Squid) 4:27
4. Deep Freeze (Stylo and the Murder Dogs) 2:58
5. Death Simulator (Magic Squid) 4:36
6. Garden Party (Magic Squid) 4:00
7. Devil's Blanket (Magic Squid) 4:40
8. Dick Cheney (Stylo and the Murder Dogs) 4:45
9. Inner Dimension Star and Planet Cosmic Ride (Magic Squid) 5:18
10. Super Rainbow Universe Number 1 (Magic Squid) 4:03
  Total Album Time: 43:11

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!