Soundtrack Information



Balthazar Music

Release Date: October 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. La chanson de groucha
2. J'suis la vedette
3. Aah... tcha ! (première partie)
4. La chorale de téléchat
5. Je débloque
6. Thème de pub pub
7. La chanson des parapluies sauvages
8. La chanson des essuis-glaces
9. Léguman
10. Le rap des gluons
11. Les gluons des vents
12. Bon anniversaire (version chorale)
13. Bon anniversaire (version fanfare)
14. La chanson de groucha (instrumental)
15. Aah... tcha ! (2e partie)
16. A vous les studio
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!