Soundtrack Information

Tell Your Friends! The Concert Film!

Tell Your Friends! The Concert Film!

Aspecialthing Records

Release Date: December 4, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Relationship With Alcohol (Liam McEneaney) 2:01
2. Girls' Night Out (Liam McEneaney) 2:41
3. Whiskey #10 (Liam McEneaney) 3:35
4. You Can End It All At White Castle (Liam McEneaney) 1:19
5. How Dare You, Word for Windows (Leo Allen) 1:59
6. Planning for My Old Age (Leo Allen) 3:45
7. Which Is Funnier? (Leo Allen) 6:47
8. Playing the Oldies (Rob Paravonian) 1:44
9. Poor Twice (Rob Paravonian) 2:28
10. There's Always an A-Hole On the Internet (Rob Paravonian) 3:22
11. Fun City (Christian Finnegan) 2:26
12. Going Down Under (Christian Finnegan) 3:05
13. Land of a Million Beards (Christian Finnegan) 1:35
14. I Wish I Was a Nerd (Drama Club) (Christian Finnegan) 2:58
15. The Slam Test (Christian Finnegan) 1:50
16. Crowd Work ( Kurt Braunohler & Kristen Schaal) 4:07
17. Phone Call Suite: Our Day Job / Pocahontas / John Smith (Kurt Braunohler & Kristen Schaal) 14:57
18. Mic Check 1-2 (Reggie Watts) 1:14
19. Muffin (Reggie Watts) 5:47
20. Front 242 (Reggie Watts) 3:30
21. Cry Baby (Exit Music for a Film) (Reggie Watts) 6:13
22. Bonus: Tell Your Friends! (Theme Song) (A Brief View of the Hudson) 3:09
  Total Album Time: 80:32
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!