Soundtrack Information

Tempting Fate

Tempting Fate

Kevstel Group

Release Date: February 12, 2015

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Tempting Fate (Folorunso Obilana, feat. Jacobed Melgarejo) 3:03
2. Love Theme (Happy) (Pedro Gonzalez Arbona) 3:22
3. Jesus Aha Na Atom Uto (Folorunso Obilana) 2:46
4. Vow Love Song (Folorunso Obilana, feat. Jacobed Melgarejo) 2:44
5. Lovers Song (Folorunso Obilana, feat. Jacobed Melgarejo) 3:17
6. Love Theme (Sad) (Pedro Gonzalez Arbona) 1:43
7. Love Theme (Slow) (Pedro Gonzalez Arbona) 1:26
8. Lost Love (Daniel Berk) 4:31
9. Magical Moment (Daniel Berk) 0:50
10. Who Are You (Daniel Berk) 0:33
11. One Final Note (Daniel Berk) 3:32
12. Requiem (Pedro Gonzalez Arbona) 3:55
  Total Album Time: 31:42
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!