Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition of 300 Copies

Dagored Records

Release Date: April 15, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Tentacles
1. Small Town Pleasures
2. She'll Never Come Back
3. My Son's Friend Is A Champion Pisse
4. Summer And Winter
5. San Diego, Yellow Cab
6. Happiness Is Having Two Killer Whal
7. Too Risky A Day For A Regatta
8. Sorry I Have To Go
9. Scotch For Two
10. The Killer Whales' Games
11. The Capture Of The Giant Octopus
12. Two Old Kids
13. Tentacoli (Tentacles)
Disc 2: Tentacles
1. Small Town Pleasures (Alt. 1)
2. Small Town Pleasures (Alt. 2)
3. Tentacoli (Tentacles) (Alt. 1)
4. Tentacoli (Tentacles) (Alt. 2)
5. Tentacoli (Tentacles) (Alt. 3)
6. Tentacoli (Tentacles) (Alt. 4)
7. Tentacoli (Tentacles) (Alt. 5)
8. Scotch For Two (Alt. 1)
9. Tentacoli (Tentacles) (Alt. 6)
10. Tentacoli (Tentacles) (Alt. 7)
11. San Diego, Yellow Cab (Alt. 1)
12. Tentacoli (Tentacles) (Alt. 8)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!