Soundtrack Information

Teorema - Vinyl Edition

Teorema - Vinyl Edition

Vinyl Magic

Release Date: September 30, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. LATO A: Teorema
2. Frammenti
3. Fruscio Di Foglie Verdi
4. L'ultima Corrida
5. Beat N° 3
6. LATO B: Requiem
7. Kyrie Eleison
8. Rex Tremendae Majestatis
9. Confutatis Maledictis
10. Lacrimosa Dies Ill
11. Agnus Dei
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!