Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition

Release Date: February 26, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Viva la Revolucion
2. Tepepa E Price
3. Tradimento Primo
4. A Metà Strada
5. Una Rosa
6. Consegna Delle Armi
7. Una Povera Casa
8. Ondas de Amor; Serenade
9. Al Messico Che Vorrei
10. Viva la Revolucion
11. Tradimento Secondo
12. Tepepa E Price (#2)
13. Tradimento Primo (#2)
14. Tepepa (Marcetta)
15. Tepepa (Tema D'amore)
16. Tepepa (Fragrante Melodia)
17. Viva la Revolucion (#7)
18. Al Messico Che Vorrei (Instrumental Version)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!