Soundtrack Information

Terminator 2: Judgment Day - Vinyl Edition

Terminator 2: Judgment Day - Vinyl Edition

Silva Screen

Release Date: September 8, 2014

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Terminator 2: Judgement Day
1. A SIDE: Main Title (Terminator 2 Theme)
2. Sarah On The Run
3. Escape From The Hospital (And T1000)
4. Desert Suite
5. Sarah's Dream (Nuclear Nightmare)
6. B SIDE: Attack On Dyson (Sarah's Solution)
7. Our Gang Goes To Cyberdyne
8. Trust Me
9. John & Dyson Into Vault
10. SWAT Team Attacks
Disc 2: Terminator 2: Judgement Day
1. C SIDE: I'll Be Back
2. Helicopter Chase
3. Tanker Chase
4. Hasta La Vista, Baby (T1000 Freezes)
5. Into The Steel Mill
6. D SIDE: Cameron's Inferno
7. Terminator Impaled
8. Terminator Revives
9. T1000 Terminated
10. It's Over (Good-Bye)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Silver variant released August 7, 2015. Limited to 1,000 copies.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!