Soundtrack Information

Terminator: Dark Fate

Terminator: Dark Fate

Limited Edition of 3,000 Copies

La-La Land Records (LLLCD1522)

Release Date: November 18, 2019

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Terminated 1:29
2. My Name Is Dani 3:39
3. REV 9 3:10
4. Iron Spike 2:52
5. Enter Sarah 0:59
6. Grace 4:24
7. Drones Coming 1:46
8. The Wall 4:12
9. Terminator 2:57
10. Coyote 2:18
11. The Picture on the Fridge 0:42
12. C5 4:10
13. HUMV 1:59
14. You Saved Me 5:41
15. Screaming Turbines 4:13
16. For John 7:59
17. Epilogue* 1:10
18. Dark Fate* 4:19
  Total Album Time: 57:59

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Track Listing Legend:
*Contains The Terminator Theme written by Brad Fiedel, published by Universal Polygram International Publishing, Inc., on behalf of Euphonious Music (ASCAP)

La-La Land Records and Paramount Pictures proudly present the original motion picture score to the sci-fi action big screen event Terminator: Dark Fate, starring Linda Hamilton, Arnold Schwarzenegger and Mackenzie Davis, produced by James Cameron and directed by Tim Miller. Acclaimed composer Tom Holkenborg astounds with a riveting orchestral and electronic action score that expertly complements all the big-scale thrills, suspense and intense drama embodied within this new, blockbuster installment of the famed Terminator franchise. Like the film itself, Holkenborg's striking music recalls the past, but also charges ahead into exciting new sonic territory. Produced, mixed and mastered by the composer, this special CD release is limited to 3000 units. The art design is by Dan Goldwasser.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!