Soundtrack Information

Terre des ours

Terre des ours

Universal Music Polydor

Release Date: February 24, 2014

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. . Kamchatka
2. The Hope
3. Song To My Newborn
4. Entangled Roots
5. The Hunter's Dance
6. Land Of The Bears
7. Like Brother And Sister
8. The Circle
9. The Shore
10. A Mid Summer Afternoon
11. Wild Dreams
12. Kamchatka (Instrumental)
13. Le Départ
14. La Vallée Des Geysers
15. L'Epopée Des Saumons Et Des Ours
16. La Rivière Aux Saumons Rouges
17. Final
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!