Soundtrack Information

Terror of Dracula

Terror of Dracula


Release Date: July 2, 2015

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Dracula's Letter 2:18
2. Journey to the Castle 2:35
3. Hounds from Hell 1:18
4. The Death Ship 2:00
5. The Madman's Tale 1:19
6. Death Comes to Whitby 1:52
7. Lucy Dies 1:15
8. Nosferatu 2:18
9. Dracula's Vengeance 1:53
10. The End of Dracula 1:24
11. BONUS TRACKS: The Vampyre and the Theremin 1:22
12. Unused Dracula Theme (Demo) 1:29
  Total Album Time: 21:03
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!