Soundtrack Information




Release Date: December 9, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Superman (Wajid) 4:30
2. Radha Nachegi (Ritu Pathak, Shabab Sabri & Danish Sabri) 6:25
3. Madamiyan (Mika Singh & Mamta Sharma) 5:00
4. Joganiyan (Shruti Haasan) 4:28
5. Main Nai Jaana Pardes (Shafqat Amanat Ali) 5:19
6. Let's Celebrate (Imran Khan) 3:11
7. Superman (Remix) (Mika Singh) 3:08
8. Tevariffic (Mashup by Dj Kiran Kamath) (Wajid, Ritu Pathak, Shabab Sabri, Danish Sabri, Imran Khan, Mika Singh, Mamta Sharma & Shruti Haasan) 3:29
  Total Album Time: 35:30
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!