Soundtrack Information



UTV Software Communication

Release Date: August 15, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Yaaradi Mohini (Megha & Rahul Nambiar) 4:27
2. Oru Paadhi Kadhavu (Haricharan & Vendana Srinivasan) 5:35
3. Will You Be There (Alyssa & Maria) 4:01
4. Adhigaalai Pookkal (G. V. Prakash Kumar) 1:03
5. Uyirin Uyire (G. V. Prakash Kumar, Saindhavi & Sathya Prakash) 5:43
6. Anicham Poovazhagi (G. V. Prakash Kumar, Velmurugan & Chinna Ponnu) 4:56
7. A Poem For You (G. V. Prakash Kumar) 1:17
8. Shiva Thaandavam (S. P. Balasubhrahmaniam) 2:14
  Total Album Time: 29:16
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!