Soundtrack Information

Thank God It's Friday

Thank God It's Friday

Culture Factory

Release Date: 1978

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. Thank God It's Friday (Love And Kisses)
2. After Dark (Patti Brooks)
3. With Your Love (Donna Summer)
4. Last Dance (Donna Summer)
5. Disco Queen (Paul Jabara)
6. Find My Way (Cameo)
7. Too Hot Ta Trot (Commodores)
8. Leatherman's Theme (Wright Brothers)
9. I Wanna Dance (Marathon)

Disc 2:
1. Take It To The Zoo (Sunshine)
2. Sevilla Nights (Santa Esmeralda)
3. You're The Most Precious Thing In My Life (Love And Kisses)
4. Do You Want The Real Thing (D.C. Larue)
5. Trapped In A Stairway (Paul Jabara)
6. Floyd's Theme (Natural Juices)
7. Lovin', Livin' And Givin' (Diana Ross)
8. Love Masterpiece (Thelma Houston)
9. Last Dance (Donna Summer)
10. Je T'aime (Moi Non Plus) 12"" Version (Donna Summer)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!